How does it work?

My eQuals allows universities to certify and upload digital versions of academic transcripts and graduation documents. Students and graduates can then access these documents and share them with employers, universities and third parties online in a controlled and secure manner.
The following digital documents will be available through the My eQuals Platform.

  • Award certificates
  • Transcripts
  • Australian Higher Education Graduation Statements (AHEGS) for Australian universities
  • Qualification Statements and Statements of Attainment for Vocational students studying at participating dual sector universities
  • Formal letters for New Zealand universities

Universities live on My Equals

My eQuals will be implemented at 46 universities across Australia and New Zealand. The implementation will occur in stages as outlined below in the ‘Go live schedule’.
Note that this schedule is subject to change and will be updated as required during the course of the implementation.

Click on the university logos below for more information and university contact details.

Want to know more?

Select 'Education provider enquiry' when you

Contact us
University of Adelaide logo and link
James Cook University logo and link to specific information
RMIT logo and link to website
University of Otago - link to website
University of Southern Queensland - logo and link

Go-live schedule for other universities

  • September/October 2017

    Australian Catholic University | Australian National University | James Cook University | University of South Australia | University of the Sunshine Coast | Victoria University

  • December 2017/January 2018

    Deakin University | Swinburne University | University of Canberra | University of Newcastle | University of New South Wales | University of Tasmania | University of Queensland | University of Technology Sydney | Queensland University of Technology

  • June 2018

    Charles Darwin University | Charles Sturt University | Curtin University | Edith Cowan University | Murdoch University | University of Canterbury (NZ) | | University of New England | University of Sydney | University of Western Australia | University of Wollongong | Victoria University of Wellington (NZ)

  • August 2018

    Central Queensland University | Federation University | Flinders University | La Trobe University | Lincoln University (NZ) | Macquarie University | Massey University (NZ) | Southern Cross University | University of Notre Dame | University of Waikato (NZ) | Western Sydney University (TBC)